Alliance for Women and Children

Contact Us

Address and Contact Info:

1350 North Tenth
Abilene, Texas 79601
Phone - 325-677-5321
Fax - 325-677-5230
ASC Fax - 325-673-1162

Click Here to contact us online

Image

Toni Brockway

Executive Director

325.677.5321 ext 102
toni@afwconline.org

Image

Mary Nicikowski

Finance Director

325.677.5321 ext 113
mary@afwconline.org

Image

Candice Barber

ASC Program Director

325.677.5321 ext. 104
candice@afwconline.org

Image

Jennifer Jones

Office Assistant

325.677.5321 ext 100
office@afwconline.org

Image

Sharlene Nostratis

ASC Billing Coordinator

325.677.5321 ext 101
billing@afwconline.org

Image

Crystal Windham

Engineer

325.677.5321 ext 109
crystal@afwconline.org